Welcome To Precision Measurements, Inc.
16th December 2018

Contact PMI

Precision Measurements has six strategic locations along the US East Coast from Maryland and Virginia to Florida to better serve our clients. Contact your nearest office listed below for more information.

VB Office_sign

Virginia Beach Office (HQ)

629 Phoenix Drive, Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 368.0945 | Fax (757) 368.9375

Primary Contact:
Ivan Lineberry, L.S. | Office Manager | ilineberry@precisionmeasurements.com

20170117_102243

Newport News Office
11835 Canon Blvd. Suite B-103, Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 595.7570 | Fax (757) 595.7571

Primary Contact:
Chris Capozzi, L.S. | Office Manager | ccapozzi@precisionmeasurements.com

IMG_20170403_165709762_HDR

Richmond Office
1047 Technology Park Dr., Glen Allen, VA 23059
(804) 340.5229 | Fax (804) 340.5228

Primary Contact:
Mark McGoniagle, L.S. | Regional Manager – Northern Area/Office Manager | mmcgoniagle@precisionmeasurements.com

2017-01-13-14-47-42

Northern Virginia (Chantilly) Office

4215 Lafayette Center Dr, Suite 2A, Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 434.2676 | Fax (703) 488.9908

Primary Contact:
Matt Morris, L.S. | Office Manager | mmorris@precisionmeasurements.com

Middletown

Middletown Office

7720 Main Street, Middletown, VA 22645
(540) 508.2313 | Fax (540) 508.2218

Primary Contact:
Cory Haynes, L.S. | Office Manager | chaynes@precisionmeasurements.com

"
Chevrolet Drive

Maryland Office (Baltimore)
9005 Chevrolet Drive, Suite 5, Ellicott City, MD 21042
(410) 988.5659 | Fax (410) 988.5810

Primary Contact:
TJ Frazier, L.S. | Office Manager | tjfrazier@precisionmeasurements.com

PMI-4720-Salisbury-Drive-Jacksonville-FL

Jacksonville FL Office
4720 Salisbury Road – #109, Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 493.6122 | Fax: (904) 493.6026

Primary Contact:
Kelli Stamm | kstamm@precisionmeasurements.com

Top